Api-San Stop-Cystitis (tablets) for dogs 20 tables of 200 mg

Stop-Cystitis tablets are prescribed for the treatment and prevention of acute and chronic inflammatory-infectious diseases of the urinary tract (cystitis, pyelonephritis, urethritis) and urolithiasis, the prevention of infections in diagnostic procedures and in the postoperative period after removal of urinary stones in cats and dogs.

Article:
15.98 $

Api-San Stop-Cystitis (tablets) for dogs 20 tables of 200 mg

Stop-Cystitis tablets - a drug for the prevention and treatment of urinary tract diseases and MKB.

Stop-Cystitis tablets are prescribed for the treatment and prevention of acute and chronic inflammatory-infectious diseases of the urinary tract (cystitis, pyelonephritis, urethritis) and urolithiasis, the prevention of infections in diagnostic procedures and in the postoperative period after removal of urinary stones in cats and dogs.
 

The drug is administered to animals individually with food or injected directly to the root of the tongue with a therapeutic purpose - 2 times a day, with preventive - once a day for 5 to 7 days.
The duration of the course of application is determined by the attending veterinarian, depending on the physiological state of the animal and the course of the disease.
As active substances Stop-Cystitis tablets for dogs contain: nitroxoline - 25 mg / table, drotaverina hydrochloride - 30 mg / table, extracts of medicinal plants: horsetail, mountaineer bird (sporach), nettle leaves, licorice root, leaves of cranberries , leaves of a birch - on 10 mg / tab., auxiliary substances.
Important to remember:
Contraindications for use are:
• acute cardiac and hepatic insufficiency;
• individual intolerance to the components of the drug.

Use with caution in pregnant and lactating females.

Before use, consult a specialist!

Апи-Сан Стоп-Цистит (таблетки) для собак 20 табл по 200 мг

Стоп-цистит таблетки назначают для лечения и профилактики острых и хронических воспалительно-инфекционных болезней мочевыводящих путей (цистит, пиелонефрит, уретрит) и мочекаменной болезни, профилактики инфекций при диагностических процедурах и в послеоперационный период после удаления мочевых камней у кошек и собак.

Артикул:
15.98 $

Апи-Сан Стоп-Цистит (таблетки) для собак 20 табл по 200 мг

Стоп-Цистит таблетки — препарат для профилактики и лечения болезней мочевыводящих путей и МКБ.

Стоп-Цистит таблетки назначают для лечения и профилактика острых и хронических воспалительно-инфекционных болезней мочевыводящих путей (цистит, пиелонефрит, уретрит) и мочекаменной болезни, профилактика инфекций при диагностических процедурах и в послеоперационный период после удаления мочевых камней у кошек и собак.
 

Препарат применяют животным индивидуально с кормом или вводят непосредственно на корень языка с лечебной целью – 2 раза в сутки, с профилактической – 1 раз в сутки в течение 5 – 7 дней.
Продолжительность курса применения препарата определяет лечащий ветеринарный врач в зависимости от физиологического состояния животного и течения болезни.
В качестве действующих веществ Стоп-Цистит таблетки для собак содержат: нитроксолин – 25 мг/табл., дротаверина гидрохлорид – 30 мг/табл., экстракты лекарственных растений: хвоща полевого, горца птичьего (спорыша), листьев крапивы, корня солодки, листьев брусники, листьев березы – по 10 мг/табл., вспомогательные вещества.
Важно помнить: 

Противопоказанием к применению являются:
• острая сердечная и печеночная недостаточность; 
• индивидуальная непереносимость компонентов препарата. 

С осторожностью применять беременным и лактирующим самкам.

Перед применением необходима консультация специалиста!