Phytoelite Pure skin 50 tablets

dogs (kittens and puppies): chronic itchy bacterial infections, fungal, parasitic diseases, endocrine, immunological, alimentary diseases, chronic dermatitis, eczema, alopecia (hair loss), disorders of skin pigmentation
Article:
670 руб

Phytoelite Pure skin 50 tablets

Medicinal product of plant origin, intended for the prevention and treatment of skin diseases in cats and dogs (kittens and puppies):

chronic itchy bacterial infections,
fungal, parasitic diseases,
endocrine, immunological, alimentary diseases,
chronic dermatitis, eczema,
alopecia (hair loss),
disorders of skin pigmentation.
Medicinal preparation FITOELITA® PURE SKIN refers to complex preparations of plant origin for the prevention and treatment of skin diseases in cats and dogs.
The mechanism of action of the drug is determined by the phytotherapeutic activity of the biologically active substances of extracts from plant raw materials.
The drug has anti-inflammatory, antiallergic, analgesic, antipruritic, epithelial, immunomodulating, antiseptic, restorative action.
Medicinal preparation FITOELITA ® PURE LEATH on a degree of influence on an organism concerns to малоопасным substances (4 class of danger according to GOST 12.1.007-76). The medicinal preparation does not possess cumulative, embryotoxic and teratogenic properties.
FITOELITA® PURE SKIN is used for adult dogs and cats, puppies, kittens as an adjuvant in the complex treatment of skin diseases of various etiologies.
In the treatment of acute forms of skin diseases, the drug is administered orally to adult dogs and puppies one tablet for every 10 kg of animal weight, adult cats for 1 tablet, kittens for 0.5 tablets every 2 hours for 1-2 days. Then the drug is used 3 times a day in the same doses for 14 days.
In the treatment of exacerbations of chronic skin diseases, the drug is applied to dogs and puppies 1 tablet per 10 kg of animal weight, to cats 1 tablet, to kittens 0.5 tablets 3 times a day for 14 days. If necessary, the treatment course is repeated a month later.
In the treatment of chronic skin diseases in the phase of remission (anti-relapse therapy), the drug is administered orally to adult dogs and puppies 1 tablet per 10 kg of animal weight, adult cats 1 tablet, kittens 0.5 tablets 3 times a day monthly for 5- 6 days.
 

Before use, consult a specialist!

Фитоэлита чистая кожа №50

хронические зудящие бактериальные инфекции, грибковые, паразитарные заболевания, эндокринные, иммунологические, алиментарные заболевания, хронические дерматиты, экземы, алопеции (выпадение шерсти), нарушения пигментации кожи.
Артикул:
8.98 $

Фитоэлита Чистая кожа 50 табл

Лекарственное средство растительного происхождения, предназначенное для профилактики и лечения болезней кожи у кошек и собак (котят и щенков):

  • хронические зудящие бактериальные инфекции,
  • грибковые, паразитарные заболевания,
  • эндокринные, иммунологические, алиментарные заболевания,
  • хронические дерматиты, экземы,
  • алопеции (выпадение шерсти),
  • нарушения пигментации кожи.
Лекарственный препарат ФИТОЭЛИТА® ЧИСТАЯ КОЖА относится к комплексным препаратам растительного происхождения для профилактики и лечения болезней кожи у кошек и собак.
Механизм действия лекарственного препарата определяется фитоте- рапевтической активностью биологически активных веществ экстрактов из растительного сырья. 
Лекарственный препарат обладает противовоспалительным, противоаллергическим, болеутоляющим, противозудным, эпителизирующим, иммуномодулирующим, антисептическим, общеукрепляющим действием.
Лекарственный препарат ФИТОЭЛИТА® ЧИСТАЯ КОЖА по степени воздействия на организм относится к малоопасным веществам (4 класс опасности по ГОСТ 12.1.007-76). Лекарственный препарат не обладает кумулятивными, эмбриотоксическими и тератогенными свойствами.
ФИТОЭЛИТА® ЧИСТАЯ КОЖА применяют взрослым собакам и кошкам, щенкам, котятам как вспомогательное средство в комплексном лечении болезней кожи различной этиологии.
При лечении острых форм болезней кожи лекарственный препарат применяют перорально взрослым собакам и щенкам по одной таблетке на каждые 10 кг массы животного, взрослым кошкам по 1 таблетке, котятам по 0,5 таблетки через каждые 2 часа в течение 1-2 дней. Затем препарат применяют 3 раза в день в тех же дозах в течение 14 дней. 
При лечении обострений хронических форм болезней кожи лекарственный препарат применяют собакам и щенкам по 1 таблетке на 10 кг массы животного, кошкам по 1 таблетке, котятам по 0,5 таблетки 3 раза в день в течение 14 дней. При необходимости курс лечения повторяют через месяц.
При лечении хронических болезней кожи в фазе ремиссии (противорецидивная терапия) лекарственный препарат применяют перорально взрослым собакам и щенкам по 1 таблетке на 10 кг массы животного, взрослым кошкам по 1 таблетке, котятам по 0,5 таблетки 3 раза в день ежемесячно в течение 5-6 дней.
 

Перед применением необходима консультация специалиста!