Bars Drops against fleas and ticks for dogs (10-20 kg)

Innovative, least toxic to animals and highly effective against fleas and ticks. The ability to select and purchase the desired amount of drug depending on the weight of the animal. Three components of the drug have a synergistic effect, which at low concentrations gives the highest result. LEOPARD drops against fleas and ticks for dogs as active ingredients contain fipronil-50 mg / ml, diflubenzuron-1 mg / ml and dicarboximide (MGK-264) - 5 mg / ml and excipients
Article:
963 руб

Bars Drops against fleas and ticks for dogs (10-20 kg)

Innovative, least toxic to animals and highly effective against fleas and ticks.
The ability to select and purchase the desired amount of drug depending on the weight of the animal.
Three components of the drug have a synergistic effect, which at low concentrations gives the highest result.
LEOPARD drops against fleas and ticks for dogs as active ingredients contain fipronil-50 mg / ml, diflubenzuron-1 mg / ml and dicarboximide (MGK-264) - 5 mg / ml and excipients

The mechanism of action, which is part of the drug, fipronil is blocking GABA-dependent receptors of ectoparasites, violation of the transmission of nerve impulses, which leads to paralysis and death of ectoparasites. Diflubenzuron, inhibiting the synthesis of chitin in parasites, disrupts the process of molting, oviposition and hatchability of larvae from eggs, which leads to the cessation of population replenishment. Dicarboximide is a synergist and is used with insecticides to enhance their activity. Dicarboximide stops microsomal detoxification of the insecticide, increasing its toxicity to the parasite.

After skin application of the drug, the active substances included in its composition, without being absorbed into the systemic circulation, are evenly distributed over the body surface, accumulate in the sebaceous glands, protecting the animal from ectoparasites for a long time.

Before use, you need to consult a specialist!

Барс капли против блох и клещей для собак (10-20 кг)

Инновационный, наименее токсичный для животных и высокоэффективный против блох и клещей. Возможность выбрать и купить нужное количество препарата в зависимости от веса животного. Три компонента препарата обладают синергетическим эффектом, который при низких концентрациях дает наилучшие результаты.
Артикул:
12.98 $

Барс Капли против блох и клещей для собак (10-20 кг)

  •     Инновационное, наименее токсичное для животных и при этом высокоэффективное средство против блох и клещей.
  •        Возможность выбрать и приобрести нужный объём препарата в зависимости от массы животного.
  •        Три компонента препарата обладают синергичным действием, что при невысокой их концентрации даёт высочайший результат.

БАРС® капли против блох и клещей для собак в качестве действующих веществ содержат фипронил – 50 мг/мл, дифлубензурон – 1 мг/мл и дикарбоксимид (МГК-264) – 5 мг/мл и вспомогательные вещества

Механизм действия, входящего в состав лекарственного препарата, фипронила заключается в блокировании ГАМК-зависимых рецепторов эктопаразитов, нарушении передачи нервных импульсов, что приводит к параличу и гибели эктопаразитов. Дифлубензурон, ингибируя синтез хитина у паразитов, нарушает процесс линьки, яйцекладки и выводимости личинок из яиц, что приводит к прекращению пополнения популяции. Дикарбоксимид является синергистом и используется с инсектицидами для увеличения их активности. Дикарбоксимид прекращает микросомальную детоксикацию инсектицида, увеличивая его токсичность для паразита.

После накожного нанесения препарата , входящие в его состав активные вещества, не всасываясь в системный кровоток, равномерно распределяются по поверхности тела, накапливаются в сальных железах, длительно защищая животное от эктопаразитов.

Перед применением необходима консультация специалиста!